Search for independent escorts

Charlotte , 26

A little bit about me

❤︎ ☾ CURVY ALTERNATIVE GOTHIC CHARLOTTE ☽ ❤︎

I would love to help you explore your sexuality with no judgement and with good company :3
I want to know what turns you on and what will make the experience best for the both of us - I'm always excited to try something new! I enjoy experimenting with more unusual kinks such as inflatables, pet play, sploshing, foot fetish - to name a few. I am discreet, friendly, and relaxed with a great sense of humor!

I have small, stretched earlobes and I have both eyebrows pierced, a nose ring and some tattoos. I have a unique, curvy figure, a big belly and thick thighs. My breasts are a DD+ and my feet are size 7. My hair is waist length and black.

I am a geek at heart, I am into video games and watch a lot of science fiction movies and anime! I love gothic and alternative fashion too. It's important to me to connect with my clients - I adore genuine conversation and chatting to new people! I am well educated, British and independent.

I have a small collection of toys; if you'd like to try something out, let me know ahead of time.
- Anal toys - Strapon - Tails - Vibrators & More -

I can be your companion and provide you with a sensual, playful and intimate girlfriend experience. Or I can help you explore your kinkier fantasies :3
I am bisexual, couples are most welcome as are female and trans clients. <3

I am occasionally available for same-day bookings but I prefer to take bookings in advance.
"Hi" messages will be ignored. If I don't answer your call, please leave a message and I will get back to you.
You can expect me to arrive clean and on time, I expect the same from clients.

If you are unsure about anything, just ask! I am happy to discuss any requests or questions you might have.

---

I am based in Plymouth and work within Devon and Cornwall. For bookings outside of Plymouth, I charge an additional fee to cover travel expenses. I will also require a short phone call to verify your identity.

If my phone number is not visible, please message and I will get back to you.
I take bookings over the phone, email or text. You can also message me on WhatsApp.

Due to a large number of timewasters and spam messages, I might not receive your text straight away.

To arrange a meeting, I will need to know the date and time that you wish to book and an address.
I will also need a name and phone number to confirm your booking. This is for my own safety and this information is not shared with any other parties. Payment is cash on arrival, I do not offer bank transfers currently.

Personal Details

Age 26
Hair Colour Black

Call me

07908676158

Please let me know that you saw my ad on Escort Directory